Title Datesort ascending Country Location
Diagnostiikka ja mittaustekniikka I Tue, 20/12/2016 - Wed, 21/12/2016 20/12 - 21/12 Finland Kajaani
Diagnostiikka ja mittaustekniikka I Thu, 15/12/2016 - Fri, 16/12/2016 15/12 - 16/12 Finland Tampere
Ηλεκτρικά ελεγχόμενα χειρόφρενα - σύστημα πέδησης Wed, 07/12/2016 07/12 Greece Θεσσαλονίκη
LuK- Drive train training Tue, 06/12/2016 06/12 Latvia Riga
Auto Pumpe-duse fuel Bosch system Sat, 03/12/2016 03/12 Bulgaria Ruse, Bulgaria
Praktisk felsökning Mon, 28/11/2016 - Tue, 29/11/2016 28/11 - 29/11 Sweden Falkenberg Falkenbergs gymnasium
Sähköiset huoltokirjat Wed, 23/11/2016 23/11 Finland Mikkeli
Diagnostics with ESI[tronic] and KTS Wed, 23/11/2016 23/11 Lithuania Vilnius
Praktisk felsökning Mon, 21/11/2016 - Tue, 22/11/2016 21/11 - 22/11 Sweden Wallhamn Nösnäsgymnasiet
Auto Pumpe-duse fuel Bosch system Sun, 20/11/2016 20/11 Bulgaria Varna, Bulgaria
Auto Pumpe-duse fuel Bosch system Sat, 19/11/2016 19/11 Bulgaria Varna, Bulgaria
Praktisk felsökning Tue, 15/11/2016 - Wed, 16/11/2016 15/11 - 16/11 Sweden Borås Viskastrands gymnasiet
Auto Pumpe-duse fuel Bosch system Sun, 13/11/2016 13/11 Bulgaria Sofia, Bulgaria
Auto Pumpe-duse fuel Bosch system Sat, 12/11/2016 12/11 Bulgaria Sofia, Bulgaria
Ηλεκτρικά ελεγχόμενα χειρόφρενα - σύστημα πέδησης Wed, 09/11/2016 09/11 Greece Αθήνα

Pages